OUR STAFF

Holly Snell
Executive Director
holly@myhope.org

Darlene Norberg
Director of Operations
darlene@myhope.org

Christina Pfaff
Marketing Manager
christina@myhope.org

Dr. Dale Ehmer
Medical Director

Dee Ann Rainwater
Client Services Manager
deeann@myhope.org

Katy Peres
Office Administrator
katy@myhope.org

Melinda Lucas
Nurse Manager
melinda@myhope.org

Monica Zuniga
Student Services Manager
monica@myhope.org

Cid Ransom
Bookkeeper

Administrative And Clinic Office

Hope Women’s Center

2740 Virginia Parkway, Suite 200
McKinney, Texas 75071
972-562-4673

Hours:
Monday and Wednesday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday 10:00am – 8:00pm
Closed on Friday

Client Website: http://myhope.org

OUR EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ron Nieman – President
Bethany Petty – Vice President
Stewart Teasley – Treasurer
Scott Campbell – Board Member
Mark Landsbaum – Board Member
Bill McMillan– Board Member
Kyle Redel – Board Member